Autofill from previous transaction

Discussions about iCompta on iOS
User avatar
Angeman
Administrateur
Posts: 1791
Joined: 28 December 2008, 21:28
Location: Toulouse, France
Contact:

Re: Autofill from previous transaction

Post by Angeman » 23 July 2017, 21:15

The log didn't show anything interesting but then I just thought : you probably deactivated "Previous transactions" field in the customization screen of the advanced transaction editor.

ptr.chovan
Posts: 79
Joined: 12 September 2016, 13:07

Re: Autofill from previous transaction

Post by ptr.chovan » 23 July 2017, 21:36

That is the only thing I can find for setting
Attachments
IMG_0197.PNG
IMG_0197.PNG (179.06 KiB) Viewed 116 times

ptr.chovan
Posts: 79
Joined: 12 September 2016, 13:07

Re: Autofill from previous transaction

Post by ptr.chovan » 23 July 2017, 21:39

You were right.. just found it and it works... is there any chance to get rid of geological location on that list
Attachments
IMG_0198.PNG
IMG_0198.PNG (108.47 KiB) Viewed 116 times

ptr.chovan
Posts: 79
Joined: 12 September 2016, 13:07

Re: Autofill from previous transaction

Post by ptr.chovan » 23 July 2017, 21:43

Never mind... I just maged to get rid of that useless geological location too.. perfect.. that should do it until favorite transaction will be in iCompta 😉

ptr.chovan
Posts: 79
Joined: 12 September 2016, 13:07

Re: Autofill from previous transaction

Post by ptr.chovan » 24 July 2017, 14:21

Perhaps a little suggestion would be to move the "previous transaction" from display fields to setting. I would never find this setting in there if you wouldn't tell me so. Just to make it a bit more user friendly for new users.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests